With over 165 years of combined experience in the tech industry, our leadership team is equipped to provide the right solutions to be your lifelong technology partner.

John Yetsconish

President
john@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0119

Jeremy Bilsky

Vice President
jeremy@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0120

Justin Brovey

VP of Sales
justin@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0150

Alaina Bilsky

VP of K-12 Partnerships
alaina@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0155

Jonathan Nestor

VP of Technical Services
jonathan@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0151

Manny Kagan

VP of Devices and Services
manny@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0108

Adam Schoener

VP of Strategic Partnerships
aschoener@agirepair.com
724-374-7577

Matthew Damich

CFO
matthew@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0186

PJ Caruso

Senior Account Executive
pj@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0123

Jeff Richards

Account Executive
jrichards@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0125

Suzanne Byrnes

Account Executive
sbyrnes@agirepair.com
724-374-7624

Jordan Kempka

Account Executive
jkempka@agirepair.com
724-348-1946

Stephanie Scott

Program Coordinator
stephanie@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0129

Hadley Zucconi

Account Specialist Supervisor
hadley@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0156

Matt Jurcevich

Account Specialist
mjurcevich@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0185

Carrie Raneri

Account Specialist
craneri@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0109

Lisa Copley

Account Specialist
lcopley@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0137

Michael LaRose

Director of Operations
mikel@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0190

Brian Colfer

Director of Technical Services
brianc@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0198

Jeff Fitch

Director of Logistics
jfitch@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0160

Ben Zucconi

General Manager Pittsburgh
ben@agirepair.com
724-348-1957

Ken Girimonte

Technical Manager
kgirimonte@agirepair.com
724-348-1939

Jon Belan

Returns Manager
jon@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0134

Garrett DeRienzo

Quality Assurance Manager
garrett@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0124

Erica Barnhart

Project Manager
ebarnhart@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0131

Kayla Hemsley

Shipping Supervisor
khemsely@agirepair.com
724-838-1170

Dan Caulfield

Warehouse Manager
dcaulfield@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 

Aaron Greer

Marketing Manager
aarong@agirepair.com
724-838-1170 x 0173

Keith Lhoest

Inventory Controller
keith@agirepair.com
724–838-1170 x 0176

Mary Zoucha

Purchasing Administrator
mzoucha@agirepair.com
724-348-1955